South Metro Pheasants/Quail Forever Annual Banquet was a huge success!

Our September 18 fundraising banquet was a huge success thanks to the spectacular contributions of many chapter members and volunteers and sponsors and supporters and attendees!

Stay tuned for more details and photos as we now prepare ourselves and our dogs for another season of doing what we all love: hunting upland birds in beautiful fields!

We want to thank everyone that supported our 2021 Annual Banquet!